
Be aware of this company called Website Listings Inc. who sent me an “invoice” for a search engine listing fee. They took my information off one of my domains and basically sent me a spam e-mail which I believe is actually illegal.
A lot of these mails get sent to the accounting department of companies and the accountant might not read the fine print, “this is not a bill, this is a solicitation”.
I can’t believe these people are still in business after a bunch of bloggers posted this. People who run companies like this should goto jail.
Web-listings.net is a total scam, they make money off innocent people who think this is an invoice.
If they want to do business, they should actually spend some real money on advertising, not try to make money off hardworking citizens.



wow, this is the first time i know that there is a bill/solicitation from internet (service) sent to home, i just tought it was sent to email only.. thanks for the alert!
————————————————————
dont include this in the comments,
————————————————————
i’ve seen you are approved for premium adsense publisher, thats cool!, im new in blogging, this is my first year, but no luck, i just still got 100 per months, could you give me a little advice how to make money, and how to be approved at premium adsense pub?
thanks,
———————————————-
regards,
Andhie.